Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Antell Plastic Surgery

David J. Antell, DO, FACS

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Woodbury, NY

5/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Dr. David J. Antell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Antell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor provided excellent care both in the ER and on follow up in his office.
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Had my surgical consult yesterday for maxtopexy with implant. Dr. Antell was referred by a friend that had 2 procedures by him years apart. The front staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Antell was just the same! He took his time to explain everything, even drawing pictures to go along with his explanation. He answered all my questions and I truly felt comfortable leaving the office. His surgical coordinator happened to be out that day, but I will be in touch with them on Monday to move forward with my surgery and regain my self confidence that I lost after kids.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Staff and Dr Antell are Great! Very informative and very personable! They make you feel very confident and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable, Dr Antell is excellent! Explains the process thoroughly Make you feel as if you’re his favorite patient
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Antell is professional caring physician. He listens and is very attentive to his patients
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
great friendly staff and Dr Antell could not have been more professional and caring
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
My experience was amazing. From the consultation, the Doctor and each staff member was just lovely and genuine. One month out and the girls are fabulous, I can see my curves and my toes. Thank you Dr. Antell, I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to do my breast reduction.
Francesca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Antell and his staff were very professional and took the time to explain my desired surgery as well as took the time to answer all my questions .
Therese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Antell is an excellent doctor he takes his time explains everything, I know I can trust his opinion. Staff is courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Anabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
My experience with doctor Antell has been really good, before and after my breast reduction he has been very attentive, he has responded to every one of my questions and concerns. And my breast look amazing. I am so happy with this experience. Thank you doctor Antell.
Kenya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Obsessed